Blog

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see: Curriculum Wall Planner - 2016/17 (pdf)

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Tue 3 October Individual and Sibling Photos
Thu 5 October Toy Story Bonanza Lunch
Tue 17 October Year 2 to Cadbury World
Tue 17 October Year 4 to Sealife Centre
Thu 19 October Open Day, 9.30 to 10.30am or 1.30 to 2.30pm
Fri 20 October Break up for Half Term
23 to 27 October Half Term
Mon 30 October School Re-opens
Tue 19 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Wed 3 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 23 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 24 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)